National UCAN Committee

National UCAN Committee

 

Position/Region First Name Last Name E-mail Phone
Chair (Toronto) Olya Grod olyaod@sympatico.ca C:416 998 9048
Past Chair (Edmonton) Andrea Kopylech akopylech@gmail.com (780)288-0911
British Columbia vacant jatskevich@hotmail.com, uccvancouver@gmail.com pres of UCC BC
Alberta Prov. Council Olesia Luciw-Andrijowycz olesia.luciw-andryjowycz@gov.ab.ca 780 446 7128
ACUA Slava Shulakewych slavashul@gmail.com B:780-414-1624
Alberta Roman Brytan Roman.Brytan@rci.rogers.com C:780 863 2040
Calgary Tanya Sotnikow tanyatime@yahoo.com (403) 852-8248
Yorkton Jenn Fedun hithisisjennifer@gmail.com 306-715-9501
Winipeg Joan Lewandowsky zenova@mts.net C: 204 294 2276
Manitoba Prov. Council Suzanne Soloway suzannectg@hotmail.com C:204 806 4111, H: 204 667 6763, B:204 989 8595
Manitoba Carina Romagnoli carinaromagnoli@gmail.com (204)815-2986 or (204)793-0634
ON Prov. Council Marichka Duncan mduncan456@yahoo.ca (905) 681-6519
UCC BOD Renata Roman renataroman@yahoo.com C:416 574 7977, h:416 233 2394
Dennis Kuchta denniskuchta@shaw.ca c:780 232 8817 H:780 469 8626
New ONT Prov. Pres. Anna Kuprieieva Anna.Kuprieieva@gmail.com 647 936 2505
Quebec Marika Sochan marika@yevshan.com C:514-913 1746, H:514630 1746
Maritimes vacant
Iskra Sessions Vince Rees vincent@cobblestonefreeway.ca C:780 995 7486, O:780 436 74 82
Founding Chair Kvitka Kondracki